Staff

Head of Institute



Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eike Stumpf     Curriculum Vitae
Room 510
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96801
eike.stumpf@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 

Adjunct Professor



apl. Prof. Rolf Henke                      Curriculum Vitae
rolf.henke@dlr.de

 

Adjunct Lecturer for Space System Engineering



Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Czupalla

Adjunct Lecturer for Aircraft Noise



Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Eckhard Anton
Focus: Aircraft Noise
Room 309
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96292
eckhard.anton@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 

Academic Counselor



Dr.-Ing. Ralf Hörnschemeyer
Room 512
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96804
ralf.hoernschemeyer@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 

Office



Marion Royé

Room 511
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96801
Fax: +49 - (0)241 - 80 92233 
sekretariat@ilr.rwth-aachen.de 

 

Accounting and Management



Christiane Specovius

Room 513
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96805
christiane.specovius@ilr.rwth-aachen.de 

Operations Engineer



Hubert Gittek
Room 514
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96817
Fax: +49 - (0)241 - 80 92366
hubert.gittek@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 

Researcher



Benedikt Aigner, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Conceptual Aircraft Design
Room 313
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96822
benedikt.aigner@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Sarina Brautmeier, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Research Infrastructure
Room 309
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96802
sarina.brautmeier@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Sebastian Dufhaus, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Wake Vortices
Room 309
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96802
sebastian.dufhaus@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Tim Effing, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: laminar wing
Room 305
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96806
tim.effing@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Islam El Qatary, M.Sc.
Focus: Aerolasticity
Room 312
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96814
islam.elqatary@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Sebastian Hille, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Experimental Technology
Room 311
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96818
sebastian.hille@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Michael Husemann, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Sustainability
Room 310
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96899
michael.husemann@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Dipl.-Ing. Kuno Jandaurek
Focus: High-Lift Test
Airbus
Airbus-Allee 1
28199 Bremen
Building 46, Room 0.048
Phone: +49 (0)421 538 5228
kuno.jandaurek@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Jan Lückhof, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Formation Flight
Room 312
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96814
jan-marcus.lueckhof@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Clemens Zumegen, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Formationflight
Room 309
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96802
clemens.zumegen@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Miquel Yael Pereda Albarrán, M.Sc.
Focust: Conceptual Aircraft Design
Room 310
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96899
miguel.pereda@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Tobias Röben, M. Sc. RWTH
Focus: Actuator Systems
tobias.roeben@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Martin Bremm, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: High-Lift Systems
Room 305
Phone: +49 -(0)241 -80 96806
martin.bremm@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Florian Schültke, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Conceptual Aircraft Design
Room 313
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96822
florian.schueltke@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Philipp Strathoff, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Silent Air Taxi
Room 311
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96818
philipp.strathoff@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Dipl.-Ing. Anna Uhl
Focus: Wake Vortices
Room 304
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96825
anna.uhl@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 



Jan Philipp Hofmann, M.Sc. RWTH
Focus: Hy-Fly
Room 305
Phone: +49 -(0)241 -80 96806
jan-philipp.hofmann@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

MATSE apprentice



Michael Anhuth
Room 303
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96803
michael.anhuth@ilr.rwth-aachen.de



Jonas Kloos
Room 303
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96803
jonas.kloos@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

System Administrator



Math. Techn. Ass. Ulrich Höbel
Room 104
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96843
ulrich.hoebel@ilr.rwth-aachen.de

 

Mechanical Workshop



Andreas Rüland, Leadman
Mechanical Workshop
Phone: +49 - (0)241 - 80 96848